Kingston College Development Trust Fund

The Kingston College Development Trust Fund  (KCDTF) was launched at the School’s Founder’s Day  Luncheon on April 16. 1986.  It was incorporated on March 17,  1987  as a company  limited by guarantee and not having a share capital.

The principal activity of the company is the maintenance of a fund, the income of which is designated to be used for the benefit of Kingston College. Click here to view the latest annual report (2014).

Officers of the Trust

Woodburn Miller – Chairman

Leon Robertson – Hon. Secretary

Bernard Channer – Hon. Treasurer

Herbert Grant –  Legal Officer

Patrick McIntosh – Signatory

Rudolph Wallace – Signatory